Erin Go Bragh

By Anna Harvey

The Ancient Celtic Flag tells the story of the Celtic people.

The four corners represent the four corners of the world.

The Celtic border represents our Celtic Heritage.

The hearts on each corner means that every person in the world who is A TRUE Celtic person has a heart of gold.

The intricate hearts depict a close knit family unit, meaning that the family was the most important thing to us.

The winged lady harp is the true ancient symbol of the Celtic people our Ancestors, and the authentic harp has 12 strings not 13 like the British one.

The doves represent peace depicting the Celtic people as a peaceful nation.and the fact that they flew to the four corners of the globe from immigration and other reasons that they had to depart their beloved country.

The shamrock is the national emblem of Ireland the fact that 8 always accompany the Ancient Harp has roots in numerology and secretly means the untold truth of the Celtic people’ .

Éire Go Bragh means IRELAND FOREVER

The 8 shamrocks NUMBER 8 IN NUMEROLOGY

Number 8 resonates with the influences and vibrations of authority and personal power, self-confidence, executive ability, confidence, inner-strength, professionalism and the professional, management, material freedom, success, good judgement, money, finances, riches, manifesting wealth, abundance and prosperity, provision, investments, discrimination and discernment, giving and receiving, thoroughness, dependability, self-reliance, repose, practicality, consideration, inner-wisdom, self-sufficiency, social status, pragmatism, the ego, aggregation, compassion, dictatorship, executive, delegation, reality, truth and integrity, compassion, dictatorship, multiples, employment, stability, appearance, customs, skills and talents, exchanges, truth, good judgement and problem-solving, organisation and organizing, achieving and achievements, decisiveness, control, constant, ambition, the authoritarian, challenge, efficiency, trustworthiness, insight, planning and the planner, sociability, works independently, learning through experience, true justice, retreat, patience, caution, self-discipline, free-will, insight, spiritual consciousness, expansion, dissolution, dimension of the timeless, good and bad, right and wrong, day and night, ability to see and relate to eternal dimensions, balance between forces, connects spirit and matter, developing confidence to follow a vision, breaks down barriers to transformation, reality, courage, a desire for peace and a love of humanity and world transformation.